London Borough of Sutton Logo


Top of page

Size: View this website with small text View this website with medium text View this website with large text View this website with high visibility

Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

These details were updated in May 2019.


Contents

  1. Children's Social Care
  2. Adoption and Fostering
  3. Emergency Duty Team (Out of Hours Service)
  4. SEN & Disabled Children’s Services
  5. Youth Offending Team
  6. Contact for Online Procedures Manual (OPM)
  7. Health and Wellbeing

Children's Social Care

Interim Director, People Services Directorate
Nick Ireland (nick.ireland@sutton.gov.uk)

Assistant Director, People Services Directorate
(Children's Social Care and Safeguarding)
Jonathan Williams (jonathan.williams@sutton.gov.uk)

Head of Commissioning Quality and Practice:
Emma Cockerell (emma.cockerell@sutton.gov.uk)

Head of Referral and Assessment Services:
Averil Kathan (averil.kathan@sutton.gov.uk)

Head of Corporate Parenting:
Michael Taylor (Michael.Taylor@sutton.gov.uk)

Head of Family Support, Care Planning and Early Intervention
Jackie McCarthy (Jackie.McCarthy@sutton.gov.uk)

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub:
Tel: 020 8649 0418
Adoption and Fostering
Head of Corporate Parenting:
Michael Taylor (Michael.Taylor@sutton.gov.uk)
Emergency Duty Team (Out of Hours Service)

Head of Referral and Assessment Services:
Averil Kathan

Team Manager - Children's EDT & Safeguarding:
Mike Montrose-Francis (mike.montrose-francis@sutton.gov.uk)

24 hour emergency children’s (and adults) social care:
Tel: 020 8770 5000
SEN & Disabled Children’s Services

Fiona Phelps
Assistant Director, Education and SEND
fiona.phelps@sutton.gov.uk

Head of Children with Disabilities:
Cheryl Petty (Cheryl.Petty@sutton.gov.uk)
Youth Offending Team
Laura Noulton
Integrated Youth Services Team Manager
Youth Offending team and Targeted Youth Support
laura.noulton@sutton.gov.uk
Contact for Online Procedures Manual (OPM)
Quality Assurance & Performance Officer:
Oonagh Bensberg (oonagh.bensberg@sutton.gov.uk)
Health and Wellbeing

to follow

End